Board Members


County Corp & HomeStart Trustees

Cynthia Hatton Tepe | Chairperson | Gem Real Estate Advisory Group

Walt Hibner | Vice Chairperson | Home Builders Association of Dayton

Anita Moore | A. Moore Consulting

Bonnie G. Langdon | Wright State University

Bonnie Parish LISW. LPCC. | Family Service Association

Frank Winslow | National Center for Industrial Competitiveness

Jack Dustin | Wright State University

Lisa Coffey | Dayton Children’s Hospital

Lance Detrick | Goodwill Easter Seals of the Miami Valley

Tom Whalen | Sebaly Shillito and Dyer



Don Burchett | Community Representative

Renae Eschelman | Community Representative

Mary Ellington | Community Representative

Keith Kavanaugh | Community Representative

Greg Kramer | Access Center for Independent Living

Jack Kuntz | Harrison Township

J. Thomas Maultsby | United Way of the Greater Dayton Area

Decembre Smith | Community Representative

Judith Thompson | Kettering Family Philanthropies

Andrea Tucker | Community Representative

Sprinkle Williams | Community Representative